Friday
I Finally Got Ya !
haha, I did, I finnally got him.Its very suprising when he say he was on to me. It feels like im in the air.But its weird a little but its a good weird but still its weird cuz im not the most prettiest girl in school not smart, not even cool. but how come im the one he see? But lets just say im happy! but im so worried bout boarding school! If I get it,, how can we meet! and u know I promised someone, something and i dont think u guys should know, and I dont want be girly and stuff here cuz.. I know ppl are reading this, it might be gross but Its not gross at all! haha! cuz every time im thinking bout this topic, I really want to change it.. cuz u know,, my friends here.. and all.. whateves la! soo.. unfortunately I cant change the Topic cuz I only got One topic.. and I dun Know if i can change it and all! okey,, he said I am pretty, I am smart, and i am super cool!,, haha! it feels good! but it also make me shy.. and worried 4 the party! LOL! cuz I gotta say im jelous if someone got in our way! haha im just kidding !im still 13! haha okey I think my post is long enougH! SO ill just stop here! and dotted (.)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment